New Orleans Jazz in the Patio

New Orleans Jazz in the Patio
The Little Band
sept. 8th 2002 IJsselstein – The Netherlands
Label: Little Label

Vol 1.

1 I’m looking over a four leaf clover
2 Me and my shadow
3 The waltz of the bells
4 Because of you
5 He touched me
6 L’il Liza Jane
7 Muscat Ramble
8 The Love Nest
9 Wild Cat Blues
10 On the sunny side of the street
11 The isle of Capri
12 The Bells of saint Mary
13 Old Rugged cross
14 Magic is the moonlight
15 My Little girl

Vol 2.

1 April showers
2 Rip ‘em up Joe
3 Love letters in the sand
4 Jambalaya
5 Azules de San Luis
6 San Jacinto stomp
7 Breeze
8 I wonder what’s become of Sally
9 Alberta Blues
10 Slide frog slide
11 Cielito Lindo
12 Oh, How I miss you tonight
13 Linger Awhile
14 Petite Fleur
15 Sweet Georgia Brown
16 South of the Border
17 Precious Lord, take my hand

Albert Klein (cl,sax,vcl) Jasper van Pelt (tb, vcl) Frederick H. Sayles (bj, Guit, harmonica and pi) Bert Velderman (Sous)